Contact Us

Department of Biology
Irving K. Barber School of Arts and Sciences
University of British Columbia Okanagan
1177 Research Road, Science Building
Kelowna, BC  V1V 1V7
CANADA

Please direct inquiries to our department email address: biology.okanagan@ubc.ca

DeyholosDepartment Head

Dr. Michael Deyholos
Office: SCI 156
Tel: 250.807.8541
Email: michael.deyholos@ubc.ca

scott reidAssociate Head (Undergraduate Studies)

Dr. Scott Reid
Office: SCI 379
Tel: 250.807.8761
Email: scott.reid@ubc.ca


Miranda Hart2Associate Head (Graduate Studies)

Dr. Miranda Hart 
Office: ASC 372
Tel: 250.807.9398
Email: miranda.hart@ubc.ca


Deanna GibsonAssociate Head (Research and Planning)

Dr. Deanna Gibson
Office: ASC 368
Tel: 250.807.8790
Email: deanna.gibson@ubc.ca


Barb Lucente1Senior Department Assistant

Barb Lucente
Office: SCI 155
Tel: 250.807.8935
Fax: 250.807.8830
Email: barb.lucente@ubc.ca

Janok JenniferDepartment Assistant

Jennifer Rhodes
Office: SCI 154
Tel: 250.807.9421
Fax: 250.807.8830
Email: jennifer.rhodes@ubc.ca

Last reviewed shim6/21/2018 4:23:38 PM